PROJECTS

WHAT WE CAN DO ...

Here you can find some of our work. Let yourself be inspired.

Project: New online shop development


Task:

The latest project from "HEADLIGHT-Marketing" is the TINOKA animal emergency card. With this card, pet owners can secure their animals for emergencies and thus save their lives.

If you get into an emergency - even at home, people who come to your aid will find the TINOKA animal emergency card with you. This means that a stored emergency person who knows your animal and will take care of it can be notified immediately.

The specialty of the TINOKA animal emergency card is - compared to many other emergency cards - that the information is up-to-date and comprehensive. These are not printed on the card itself, but are on your personal website, which can be accessed using the QR code on the card. This means that the stored information is always up-to-date, as you can make even the smallest changes (e.g. the telephone number of the emergency person, the address of the pet, any illnesses or medication of the animal, etc.)

Visit Website

Project: New website development and new customer acquisition campaign


Task:

For the well-known director and producer Wolfgang Moik, we have developed a portal on which entrepreneurs can present themselves with their "MOVING BUSINESS CARDS". Every entrepreneur gets his own landing page with information about his services and "the heart": a professional, authentic and attention-grabbing image film. This digital business card can be shared and advertised and is used to give a positive impression in advance. The ideal tool for creative new customer acquisition.

Visit Website

In addition, we were allowed to develop and maintain several landing pages and a Facebook campaign.

Visit landing page

Project: New website development


Task:

For the small Italian restaurant "Butta la Pasta Rosa" from Wiesbaden, the task was to develop a modern, clear and concise website that would present the lovingly owner-managed restaurant in its magical way. Not playful and not pompous but authentic and lively. You get in the mood for freshly made pasta from Rosa.

Visit Website

Project: Vehicle decals


Task:

For the family doctor center Rodalben-Clausen, we had the task of developing and implementing a layout for the stickers on the new practice vehicle. The result is impressive and will certainly make for a few eye-catchers on the road.

Project: Website relaunch


Task:

For the law firm "Bürogemeinschaft am Schmidtberg" from Bad Schwalbach, the task was to revise the slightly outdated inventory page and to develop a portal for four lawyers at the same time.

Visit Website

Project: Website and online shop relaunch


Task:

For the company BATIFIX, a specialist in fastening technology from Kaiserslautern, we were able to redesign the website and the associated online shop. The task was, on the one hand, to increase the attractiveness of the site itself and, on the other hand, to improve the shop in terms of functionality and clarity.

Visit Website

Project: Online shop development


Task:

Development of an online shop for the wholesaler of hygiene products and cleaning agents DSGElito GmbH from Kaiserslautern. The aim was to provide a small but attractive range of corona rapid tests and MNS masks as quickly as possible. The shop is advertised through a Google Ads campaign.

Visit Website

Project: New customer acquisition campaign with landing pages


Task:

For the specialist in the field of 3D printing technology "Production2Go" from Karlsbad, we had the task of developing and maintaining 24 landing pages and an equal number of campaigns to acquire new customers on Google and Facebook.

Visit sample landing page

Project: Website relaunch


Task:

For the company EK-Moersch we were allowed to develop a new website on the subject of heating and cooling systems. The appearance should on the one hand appeal to the target group of corporate customers and on the other hand appeal to potential employees.

Visit Website

Project: Website relaunch


Task:

For the Luxembourg-based company CoolTeam, the task was to develop a new website that, on the one hand, reflected the company's field of activity and, on the other, presented the topic of air conditioning systems in an attractive way.

Visit Website

Project: Website relaunch


Task:

The company PERSONALUNION is an owner-managed personnel and corporate consultancy founded by Uwe Borowy in Hamburg in 1997, which focuses on the professional recruitment of executives and young managers, primarily for the transport and logistics industry.

Our task was to revise the outdated and non-responsive website and to let the company shine in a new light. Modern design, clarity and professionalism reflect the values of PERSONALUNION.

Visit Website

Project: Website relaunch


Task:

New development of the website for the Gerd Zumbach dental workshop from Dirmstein. The aim was to revise the existing - outdated - website in a professional, attractive and informative manner and, above all, to create an appearance that was optimized for mobile devices.

Visit Website

Project: New website development


Task:

Development of a simple but attractive website to display the résumé as part of an application process.

Visit Website

Project: New website development


Task:

For the Pastaria in Dahn we were allowed to develop a completely new website. The aim was to publish the restaurant's delicious offers on the internet and also to simplify the pick-up business with the help of a dedicated online ordering system (www.lieferscript.de).

Visit Website

Project: Website relaunch


Task:

We were allowed to develop a new website for the carpenter's workshop Gabelmann from Imsweiler. The aim was to present the services of the wood technician Steffen Gabelmann clearly and to develop an attractive and informative website.

Visit Website

Project: Logo design and development of product packaging


Task:

We were allowed to develop a logo and several product packaging for the loudspeaker specialist Hidden-Audio. These are used to sell headphone stands via the online shop.

Project: Folder as a case for direct mail


Task:

For the expert in the field of information security and data protection, Corinna Göring from Ettringen, we have developed a very unusual information folder that is used as part of a direct mailing. The folder was found after the "GDPR First Aid Kit" with which Corinna Föring supports her customers.

Project: Relaunch website, landing page, Facebook and Google campaign


Task:

For the project developer and real estate agent Hardy Fuß from Frechen, we have received the order to completely revise the website. In addition, we were allowed to develop and maintain a landing page and the associated Google and Facebook campaign to acquire new customers.

Visit Website

Project: Development of a logo and a landing page


Task:

Solar Control Barth GmbH from Kaiserslautern not only takes care of the cleaning and maintenance of photovoltaic systems, but also installs wall boxes for e-mobility. For this purpose, we have developed a new logo for the "Profi-Wallbox" brand and the associated landing page.

Visit landing page

Project: Website relaunch and development of advertising material


Task:

For the Seestern swimming school in Bruchmühlbach-Miesau, we have planned and implemented a new website and various advertising materials in combination with a new advertising presence.

Visit Website

Project: Multimedia campaign for car dealership


Task:

For the Rittersbacher car dealership group, it was all about service. and to highlight the performance advantages of the Grünstadt location. For this purpose, a campaign was developed that takes up the topic of "Bulli" and was implemented with the help of online and offline media. To this end, we developed a large-format billboard, poster, flyer, a Facebook campaign and a landing page.

Visit landing page

Project: Website relaunch


Task:

We were allowed to develop a new website for AG-Türtechnik GmbH from Rees. The aim was to bring the company's core competencies graphically and in terms of content to the point and to develop an attractive and informative website.

Visit Website

Project: Flyer development and social media campaign


Task:

For the Rittersbacher car dealership group, which operates several branches in the Palatinate, we developed and implemented a flyer campaign for the introduction of the new VW Caddy to be inserted in various online shops. In addition, a national Facebook campaign on this topic was developed and managed.

View Facebook Page

Project: New website development


Task:

With a new website, a new CI and a completely new set of communication tools, creditbuero.de is establishing itself as an expert in risk management solutions on the German market.

Visit Website

Project: New website development


Task:

With WEBSITE-LOVERS, HEADLIGHT-Marketing & Kommunikation takes a further step towards professional web design and positions itself more broadly as "the partner" for the development of small to large website projects and online shops. In addition, the area of brand design is given more prominence.

Visit Website

Project: Website relaunch


Task:

New development and relaunch of the website of a manufacturer of tombs, stone sculptures and fountains from Ramsen in the Palatinate.

Visit Website

Project: Development of POS display


Task:

For the Restube company from Karlsruhe, we helped develop packaging and a counter display as sales support for LIDL and Tchibo.

Project: Development of corporate identity


Task:

Development of a corporate identity (logo, stationery, business cards) for Viventeam Bauservice UG from Kaiserslautern.

Project: Development of brochures


Task:

The task was to develop two brochures for the AOK RLP / Saarland to address schools and institutes as well as pupils with the aim of holding informative events in schools and vocational schools. At the same time, a corresponding presentation was created to support the AOK field service.

Project: Website relaunch


Task:

We have developed a new internet platform for the network provider Tegro-Net from Pirmasens. The aim was to address younger target groups and to make the ordering process as easy as possible.

Visit Website

Project: New website development


Task:

Motor vehicle expert search is a national portal on which accident victims all over Germany can find the right expert for their accident or valuation report.

Visit Website

Project: Website relaunch


Task:

The non-profit association "Sinti-Powerclub" from Ravensburg advocates equal rights for Sinti / Roma in Germany. Particular attention is paid to promoting training and work.

Visit Website

Project:Development of corporate identity


Task:

Development of a corporate identity (logo, stationery, business cards) for the Redstone One company from Landstuhl.

Project: Website relaunch


Task:

The successful motor vehicle expert Rainer Stumpf has his office in Kaiserslautern and, with the help of his extraordinary caravan, can attend appointments and prepare reports throughout Germany. His focus is on the appraisal of mobile homes.

Visit Website

Project: Website relaunch


Task:

We have developed a new website for the provider of POS systems and security technology "AH-Kassensysteme" from Zweibrücken. This should address business customers in the field of cash register systems as well as private and corporate customers in the field of security systems and locking systems.

Visit Website

Project: Website relaunch


Task:

Graphic and content revision of the website of the mobile travel service MONE´S TRAVELLOUNGE. The focus was on highlighting the main topics and the special service of travel agency.

Visit Website

Project: Website relaunch


Task:

The real estate agent Schütz & Stegmayr from Munich has been active in the bidding process and the sale of commercial and investment properties for many years. For this purpose a new website should be developed in order to do justice to the increased market position of the company.

Visit Website

Project:Development of corporate identity


Task:

Development of a corporate identity (logo, stationery, business cards) for the Docs4esthetics practice group from Landstuhl.

Project: New website development


Task:

Development and design of a website for the construction company "RF-Hochbau" in order to offer a contact point on the Internet for existing and potential customers in the future. Only a business card served as the basis for the development of the website.

Visit Website

Project: Website relaunch


Task:

New development of the website for the real estate agency Agra-Immobilien from Ramstein. The aim was to revise the existing - outdated - website in a professional, attractive and informative manner.

Visit Website

Project: Website relaunch


Task:

For the 24-hour care service FALCO JUNG Pflege e.K. from Waldfischbach we have developed a new, modern and informative website on which the company can explain and present its care services.

Visit Website
en_USEnglish

PROJEKTE

WAS WIR ALLES KÖNNEN...

Hier finden Sie einige unserer Arbeiten. Lassen Sie sich gerne inspirieren.

Projekt: Webseiten-Neuentwicklung und Neukundengwinnungs-Kampagne


Aufgabe:

Für den bekannten Regisseur und Produzenten Wolfgang Moik haben wir ein Portal entwickelt, auf dem Unternehmer:innen sich mit ihren "BEWEGTEN VISITENKARTEN" präsentieren können. Jeder Unternehmer bekommt eine eigene Landingpage mit Infos zu seinen Leistungen und "das Herzstück": einen professionellen, authentischen und aufmerksamkeitsstarken Imagefilm. Diese Digitale Visitenkarte kann geteilt und beworben werden und dient dazu, bereits im Vorfeld einen positive Eindruck zu vermitteln. Das ideale Tool zur kreativen Neukundengewinnung.

Webseite ansehen

Darüber hinaus durften wir mehrere Landingpages und eine Facebook-Kampagne entwickeln und betreuen.

Landingpage ansehen

Projekt: Webseiten-Neuentwicklung


Aufgabe:

Für das kleine italienische Restaurant "Butta la Pasta Rosa" aus Wiesbaden bestand die Aufgabe darin, eine moderne, klare und übersichtliche Webseite zu entwickeln, die das liebevoll inhabergeführte Restaurant in seiner zauberhaften Art und Weise darzustellen. Nicht verspielt und nict pompös aber authentisch und lebendig. Da bekommt man Lust auf frisch zubereitete Pasta von Rosa.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Fahrzeug-Beklebung


Aufgabe:

Für das Hausarztzentrum Rodalben-Clausen hatte wir die Aufgabe, ein Layout für die Beklebung des neuen Praxis-Fahrzeuges zu entwickeln und umzusetzen. Das Ergebnis lässt sich sehen und sorgt sicherlich für ein paar Hingucker auf der Straße.

Projekt: Webseiten-Relaunch


Aufgabe:

Für die Rechtsanwaltskanzlei "Bürogemeinschaft am Schmidtberg" aus Bad Schwalbach bestand die Aufgabe darin, die leicht veraltete Bestands-Seite zu überarbeiten und daraus ein Portal für vier Anwälte gleichzeitig zu entwickeln.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Webseiten- und Online-Shop Relaunch


Aufgabe:

Für die Firma BATIFIX, ein Spezialist für Befestigungstechnik aus Kaiserslautern, durften wir die Webseite sowie den dazugehörigen Onlieshop neu gestalten. Die Aufgabe bestand zum einen darin, die Attraktivität der Seite an sich zu erhöhen und zum anderen, den Shop in Bezug auf Funktionalität und Übersichtlichkeit, zu verbessern.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Onlineshop-Entwicklung


Aufgabe:

Entwicklung eines Onlineshops für den Großhändler von Hygieneprodukten und Reinigungsmittel DSGElito GmbH aus Kaiserslautern. Ziel war es, schnellstmöglich ein kleines aber attraktives Angebot an Corona-Schnelltests und MNS-Masken bereitzustellen. Der Shop wird durch eine Google Ads Kampagne beworben.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Neukundengewinnungskampagne mit Landingpages


Aufgabe:

Für den Spezialisten im Bereich 3D-Drucktechnik "Production2Go" aus Karlsbad hatten wir die Aufgabe, 24 Landingpages und gleichviele Kampagnen zur Neukundengewinnung auf Google und Facebook zu entwickeln und zu betreuen.

Muster-Landingpage ansehen

Projekt: Webseiten-Relaunch


Aufgabe:

Für die Firma EK-Moersch durften wir einen neuen Webauftritt zum Thema Heiz- und Kältesysteme entwickeln. Der Auftritt sollte zum einen die Zielgruppe der Firmenkunden ansprechen und zum anderen attraktiv auf potentielle Arbeitskräfte wirken.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Webseiten-Relaunch


Aufgabe:

Für die – in Luxemburg ansässige – Firma CoolTeam bestand die Aufgabe darin, einen neuen Webauftritt zu entwickeln, der zum einen das Tätigkeitsfeld des Unternehmens widerspiegelt und zum anderen das Thema Klimasysteme auf attraktive Weise interessant darstellt.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Webseiten-Relaunch


Aufgabe:

Die Firma PERSONALUNION ist eine 1997 von Uwe Borowy in Hamburg gegründete, inhabergeführte Personal- und Unternehmens-Beratungsgesellschaft, die sich auf die professionelle Beschaffung von Führungskräften und Führungsnachwuchs vornehmlich für die Transport- und Logistikbranche konzentriert.

Unsere Aufgabe war es, die veraltete und nicht responsive Webseite zu überarbeiten und das Unternehmen damit in neuem Licht erstrahlen zu lassen. Modernes Design, Übersichtlichkeit und Professionalität spiegeln die Werte der PERSONALUNION wider.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Webseiten-Relaunch


Aufgabe:

Neuentwicklung der Webseite für die Zahnwerkstatt Gerd Zumbach aus Dirmstein. Ziel war es, die bestehende – in die Jahre gekommene – Internetpräsenz professionell, attraktiv und informativ zu überarbeiten und vorallem einen, für Mobilgeräte optimierten, Auftritt zu schaffen.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Webseiten-Neuentwicklung


Aufgabe:

Entwicklung einer einfachen aber attraktiven Webseite zur Darstellung des Lebenslaufs im Rahmen eines Bewerbungsverfahrens.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Webseiten-Neuentwicklung


Aufgabe:

Für die Pastaria in Dahn durften wir eine komplett neue Webseite entwicklen. Ziel war es, die leckeren Angebote des Restaurants im Netz zu veröffentlichen und zusätzlich mit Hilfe eines eigenen Online-Bestellsystems (www.lieferscript.de) das Abhol-Geschäft zu vereinfachen.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Webseiten-Relaunch


Aufgabe:

Für die Schreinerei Gabelmann aus Imsweiler durften wir einen neuen Webauftritt entwickeln. Ziel war es, die Leistungen des Holztechnikers Steffen Gabelmann übersichtlich darzustellen und eine attraktive und informative Webseite zu entwicklen.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Logo-Design und Entwicklung von Produktverpackungen


Aufgabe:

Für den Lautsprecher-Spezialisten Hidden-Audio durften wir ein Logo sowie mehrere Produktverpackungen entwickeln. Diese werden dazu verwendet, Kopfhörer-Ständer über den Onlineshop zu vertreiben.

Projekt: Folder als Koffer für Direct-Mailing


Aufgabe:

Für die Expertin im Bereich Informationssicherheit und Datenschutz, Corinna Göring aus Ettringen haben wir einen sehr ausgefallenen Informations-Folder entwicklt, der im Rahmen eines Direct-Mailings eingesetzt wird. Der Folder wurde dem "DSGVO Erste-Hilfe-Koffer" nachenpfunden, mit dem Corinna Föring Ihre Kunden unterstützt.

Projekt: Relaunch Webseite, Landingpage, Facebook- und Google Kampagne


Aufgabe:

Für den Projektentwickler und Immobilienmakler Hardy Fuß aus Frechen haben wir den Auftrag erhalten, die Webseite komplett zu überarbeiten. Darüber hinaus durften wir eine Landingpage und die dazugehörige Google- und Facebook-Kampagne zur Neukundengewinnung entwickeln und betreuen.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Entwicklung eines Logos und einer Landingpage


Aufgabe:

Die Solar Control Barth GmbH aus Kaiserslautern, kümmert sich nicht nur um die Reinigung und Wartung von Photovoltaik-Anlagen, sondern installiert auch Wallboxen für E-Mobilität. Zu diesem Zweck haben wir ein neues Logo für die Marke "Profi-Wallbox" sowie die dazugehörige Landingpage entwickelt.

Landingpage ansehen

Projekt: Webseiten-Relaunch und Entwicklung von Werbemitteln


Aufgabe:

Für die Schwimmschule Seestern in Bruchmühlbach-Miesau haben wir eine neue Internetpäsenz sowie verschiedene Werbemittel in Kombination mit einem neuen Werbeauftritt geplant und umgesetzt.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Multimedia-Kampagne für Autohaus


Aufgabe:

Für die Autohaus Gruppe Rittersbacher, ging es darum, die Service. und Leistungsvorteile des Standortes Grünstadt hervorzuheben. Dazu wurde eine Kampagne entwickelt, die das Thema "Bulli" aufgreift und mithilfe von Online- und Offlinemedien umgesetzt wurde. Dazu entwickelten wir ein Großflächenplakat, Poster, Flyer sowoe eine Facebook-Kampagne und eine Landingpage.

Landingpage ansehen

Projekt: Webseiten-Relaunch


Aufgabe:

Für die AG-Türtechnik GmbH aus Rees durften wir einen neuen Webauftritt entwickeln. Ziel war es, die Kernkompetenzen des Unternehmens grafisch und inhaltlich auf den Punkt zu bringen und eine attraktive und informative Webseite zu entwicklen.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Flyer-Entwicklung und Social Media-Kampagne


Aufgabe:

Für die Autohaus Gruppe Rittersbacher, die mehrere Niederlassungen in der Pfalz betreibt, haben wir zur Einführung des neuen VW Caddy eine Flyer-Kampagne zur Beilage in diversen Onlineshops entwickelt und umgesetzt. Außerdem wurde eine nationale Facebook-Kampagne zu diesem Thema entwickelt und betreut.

Facebook-Seite ansehen

Projekt: Webseiten-Neuentwicklung


Aufgabe:

Mit einer neuen Internetpräsenz, neuem CI sowie einer komplett neuen Ausstattung an Kommunikationsmitteln etabliert sich die Firma creditbuero.de als Experte für Risikomanagementlösungen am deutschen Markt.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Webseiten-Neuentwicklung


Aufgabe:

Mit WEBSITE-LOVERS geht HEADLIGHT-Marketing & Kommunikation einen weiteren Schritt in Richtung professionelles Webdesign und stellt sich breiter auf als "der Partner" für die Entwicklung von kleinen bis großen Website-Projekten und Onlineshops. Außerdem wird der Bereich Branddesign stärker in den Vordergrund gerückt.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Webseiten-Relaunch


Aufgabe:

Neuentwicklung und Relaunch der Webseite eines Herstellers von Grabmalen, Steinskulpturen und Brunnen aus Ramsen in der Pfalz.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Entwicklung POS Display


Aufgabe:

Für die Firma Restube aus Karlsruhe waren wir behilflich bei der Entwicklung einer Verpackung sowie einem Thekendisplay als Verkaufsunterstützung bei LIDL und Tchibo.

Projekt: Entwicklung Corporate Identity


Aufgabe:

Entwicklung einer Corporate Identitiy (Logo, Briefpapier, Visitenkarten) für die Firma Viventeam Bauservice UG aus Kaiserslautern.

Projekt:Entwicklung Broschüren


Aufgabe:

Die Aufgabe war die Entwicklung von zwei Broschüren für die AOK RLP/Saarland zur Ansprache von Schulen und Instituten sowie von Schülern mit dem Ziel, informative Veranstaltungen in Schulen und Berufsschulen durchzufühhren. Parallel wurde eine dazugehörige Präsentation als Unterstützung für den AOK Außendienst erstellt.

Projekt: Webseiten-Relaunch


Aufgabe:

Für den Netzanbieter Tegro-Net aus Pirmasens haben wir eine neue Internet-Plattform entwickelt. Ziel war es, jüngere Zielgruppen anzusprechen und den Bestellprozess möglichst einfach zu gestalten.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Webseiten-Neuentwicklung


Aufgabe:

KFZ-Experten-Suche ist ein nationales Portal, auf dem Unfallgeschädigte in ganz Deutschland den richtigen Sachverständigen für ihr Unfall- oder Wertgutachten finden können.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Webseiten-Relaunch


Aufgabe:

Der gemeinnützige Verein "Sinti-Powerclub" aus Ravensburg setzt sich für die Gleichberechtigung von Sinti / Roma in Deutschland ein. Ein besonderer Augenmerk dabei liegt auf der Förderung von Ausbildung und Beruf.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt:Entwicklung Corporate Identity


Aufgabe:

Entwicklung einer Corporate Identitiy (Logo, Briefpapier, Visitenkarten) für die Firma Redstone One aus Landstuhl.

Projekt: Webseiten-Relaunch


Aufgabe:

Der erfolgreiche Kfz-Sachverständige Rainer Stumpf hat sein Büro in Kaiserslautern und kann mit Hilfe seines außergewöhnlichen Caravans in ganz Deutschland Termine wahrnehmen und Gutachten erstellen. Sein Schwerpunkt liegt in der Begutachtung von Wohnmobilen.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Webseiten-Relaunch


Aufgabe:

Für den Anbieter von Kassensystemen und Sicherheitstechnik "AH-Kassensysteme" aus Zweibrücken haben wir eine neue Webseite entwickelt. Diese sollte sowohl Geschäftskunden im Bereich der Kassensysteme ansprechen, als auch Privat- und Firmenkunden im Bereich der Sicherheitssysteme und Schließanlagen.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Webseiten-Relaunch


Aufgabe:

Grafische und inhaltliche Überarbeitung der Webseite des mobilen Reiseservices MONE´S TRAVELLOUNGE. Der Fokus lag darauf, die Schwerpunktthemen und den besonderen Service der Reisevermittlung hervorzuheben.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Webseiten-Relaunch


Aufgabe:

Der Immobilienmakler Schütz & Stegmayr aus München ist seit vielen Jahren im Bereich des Bieterverfahrens und dem Verkauf von Gewerbe- und Anlageimmobilien tätig. Zu diesem Zweck sollte eine neue Webseite entwickelt werden, um der gestiegenen Marktposition des Unternehmens gerecht zu werden.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt:Entwicklung Corporate Identity


Aufgabe:

Entwicklung einer Corporate Identitiy (Logo, Briefpapier, Visitenkarten) für die Praxisgemeinschaft Docs4esthetics aus Landstuhl.

Projekt: Webseiten-Neuentwicklung


Aufgabe:

Entwicklung und Design einer Webseite für das Bauunternehmen "RF-Hochbau" um zukünftig für bestehende und potentielle Kunden eine Anlaufstelle im Internet zu bieten. Als Grundlage für die Entwicklung der Webseite diente lediglich eine Visitenkarte.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Webseiten-Relaunch


Aufgabe:

Neuentwicklung der Webseite für das Immobilienbüro Agra-Immobilien aus Ramstein. Ziel war es, die bestehende – in die Jahre gekommene – Internetpräsenz professionell, attraktiv und informativ zu überarbeiten.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: Webseiten-Relaunch


Aufgabe:

Für den 24-Stunden Pflegedienst FALCO JUNG Pflege e.K. aus Waldfischbach haben wir eine neue, moderne und informative Webseite entwickelt auf der das Unternehmen seine Pflegeleistungen erklären und darstellen kann.

Webseite ansehen

Projekt: CI- und Webseiten-Neuentwicklung


Aufgabe:

Entwicklung und Design einer Webseite sowie weiterer Kommunikationsmittel für die Kindertagesstätte "Die Kichererbsen". Ziel war es, das umfangreiche Angebot auf sympathische und vertrauensvolle Weise darzustellen und zu informieren.

Webseite ansehen